March Product Feature!

Every month I will be featuring a product that is near and dear to me. (I only refer products that I believe in) Right now I am thinking of my kids’ immune system. We have heard of so many families being hit with colds, flus, stomach bugs, bronchitis, you name it! The Kid and The Boy did get a bit of congestion last week, but so far they have kept away from these illnesses!
Biomega Jr. is a great way for my children to get their Omegas from a healthy fish oil!


The boy takes USANA’s Usanimals, Vitamin D (during the winter months), Biomega Jr. and Active Calcium. The Kid takes USANA’s Body Rox, Vitamin D (during the winter months), Biomega Jr. and Active Calcium.

Exercise, sleep, healthy eating (everyone has a different opinion about this category), water and a supplementation program, are the steps that we have taken in order to live a healthy lifestyle:)

Now of course, I cannot say that these products have kept my kids healthy. I am NOT a doctor! But we keep taking them 🙂

Leave a Reply

